Testing & R&D Center  
  Quality Standard  
  Investor Relation  
  Contact us  
  Who we are  
  Vision & Mission  
  Vendor Registration  
  Enquiry Form  
Formerly ‘D & H Welding Electrodes (India) Ltd.’
Board & Management

The Board of Directors comprises highly renowned professionals drawn from diverse fields. They bring with them a wide range of skills and experience to the Board, which enhances the quality of the Board’s decision making process. The brief profile of the Company’s Board of Directors is as under:

 Mr. Harsh Vora: Mr. Harsh Vora aged 54 year is a commerce graduate and having more than 32 years of experience in the industry. He is one of the core promoters of the Company and is key instrumental since the incorporation of the Company and the Company has grown under his dynamic leadership and strong management.

 Mr. Madhusudan Jain: Mr. Madhusudan Jain aged 51year is a Mechanical Engineer and having more than 27years of experience in the Industry and he is the Whole Time Director of the Company since 2004 with his Vision Company has come out so many challenges in the domestic and international market and grown to this level. He is one of the core promoters of the Company.

Mr. Saurabh Vora: Mr. Saurabh Vora aged 30 year, is a B Tech and having 7 year experience in the field of production.

Mrs. Atithi Vora: Mrs. Atithi Vora aged 29 year, is a CA and having experience in the field of Taxation & Finance.

Mr. Sushil Rawka: Mr. Sushil Rawka aged 65 year, is a Commerce Graduate and having experience in the field of Taxation.

 Mr. Balraj Kishore Namdeo: Mr. Balraj Kishore Namdeo aged 64 year, is a BE (Mech.), M Tech Mumbai and having rich experience in the Petroleum Industry.

Mr. Eshanya B Guppta: Mr. Eshanya B Guppta aged 41 year, is a MBA (Finance) and having experience in the field of Finance &Taxation.

Mr. Sunil Kathariya: Mr. Sunil Kathariya aged 57 year, is a BE (MECH), PGDBM and having experience in the various field.